Emma M

Experienced aupair/nanny looking for summer nanny job

Want To Connect With Emma? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Emma McCabe I'm 19 years old. I am looking for an occasional babysitting or nanny position. I am a first year university student, studying criminal justice. I am caring, friendly and nurturing. I love the outdoors and keeping busy. I am certified in first aid and CPR. I have my bronze medallion and scuba diving licence so I am quite comfortable In and around water. I have experience with children from 6 months to 12 years old. Most recently I was a mother's helper/nanny for twin three year olds in Parry Sound Muskoka for the summer. Before that I was a live in aupair for six months in Australia for three wonderful children ages 1,5 and 6. My duties included school drop off/pick up, playing with the kids and entertaining the children by taking them to parks, play centres and swimming pools. I also assisted with bath and bed routines as well as light house work such as laundry, dishes and vacuuming. I have also done a co-op with grade 1,2 and 4s. I assisted with math and English, reading to the class, teaching the grade ones math while the teacher assisted the grade twos. I have have been babysitting since I was 12 for many families in Toronto and Muskoka. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. If you have any further question please don't hesitate to contact me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-886-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Emma M’s Other Listings