Julia Smith

Experience and Fun Nanny/Babysitter in London

Want To Connect With Julia? Get Started Now


Nanny in London

My name is Julia Smith, I am 22 years old and am in my fourth year of university at the University of Western Ontario. I took a year off after High School and went to Italy and spent 6 months as a nanny for two children; an 8 year old boy and a 6 year old girl. I am fluent in French and English and I also know some Italian. I have my CPR and First Aid and would be able to provide a police check. I am a very active person I have done dance, field hockey and soccer in the past. I played the piano and have had volunteer experience with kids as well at the Boys and Girls Club. I was also a nanny for two 10-month old babies last summer and have many years of experience in babysitting. This summer I have been working at a day home with up to 12 kids from 1 yr olds to 5 yr olds. I love children and am a fun loving, outgoing and outdoorsy person. I have my own car so transportation in the city will be easy for me. Let me know if you think we could be a match. Thanks and hope to hear from you soon, Julia Smith

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 587-437-... Confirmed
Postal Code N6A...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider