Morgen Unrau

Experience and excitement

Nanny in Steinbach

Hi there! My name is Morgen Unrau. I am 18 years old and I have a natural love for children! I currently volonteer at Southland community church in the nursery on Sunday's as well as in middle school ministry! In high school I took a course in which I worked in the pre-school area. I have lots of experience with kids. I am also CPR certified and have my drivers license and a car of my own. I also have had many years of cleaning experience and household tasks are not a problem for me. At home I enjoy cooking and making meals. I am looking for a full time position (30-40 hours per week) from now until September. I'm completely available except for Monday evenings, every other Saturday evening, and Sunday's. In September I will have the same availability except for Wednesday's and Friday's as well! Those days I will be attending School of ministers. (A bible school course at Southland church which runs until April, looking for 25 hours a week at that time) I would be absoloublty thrilled to hear from you! Let me know if you have any questions. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-381-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider