Michelle Knowlan

Experianced Nanny/Babysitter

Want To Connect With Michelle?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Delta

Hello, My name is Michelle. I am 21 years old and am wanting to get back into Nanning as I would love more experience before I go back to school as a elementary school teacher in the future. I have nannied for 6 months with the last family I was with and have countless babysitting experience as I have a cousin age 10 now and have helped take care of them since he was born. I have also been playing soccer for 15 years and had the honour to coach youth in the past and would consider myself very active. I have experience with kids as young as 17 months and am a very child orientated person. I am extremely organized and clean, as well have experience cleaning with my mom's cleaning company. I am very honest and reliable and you will always be able to count on me. I did have my first aid but it may be expired now but I am willing to renew. I am also willing to have a criminal record check done and have a valid drivers license. I am looking for full time live in or live out in the Vancouver/Delta area. I am willing to start as soon as possible once I am able to give my 2 weeks in at my Full time job currently. I will be able to provide references related to nanny and babysitting experience as well. If you're looking for a fun, loving nanny I am your girl. Feel free to contact me with any questions and I hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-838-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider