Renáta Fayad

Ex-Flight Attendant looking forward to working as a Nanny

Nanny in Montreal

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, I'm Renata, a 28-years old enthusiastic and hard-working girl who spent her last five years as a flight attendant. I have a very friendly and kind personality and I do take my responsibilities seriously. I'm also a very flexible and co-operative person, I'm easy going and able to adjust myself quickly to any circumstances. I learnt all these skills while I was flying as a cabin crew. I was born and raised in Hungary to a Hungarian mother and an Iraqi father, I also have a younger brother. I completed all my education in Hungary, then studied Arabic language in one of the Universities in Budapest, the capital city. Luckily, this gave me the chance to visit Kuwait in 2009 as an exchange student, where I met my boyfriend. This trip helped me find out that I was fascinated with cultures. Therefore, the following year, I moved to UAE to work as a cabin crew where I spent five years. Thanks to these years I spent in aviation, I was able to meet people from all around the world and had the chance to get familiar with many beautiful cultures and to visit incredible places. All of my childhood experiences along with my travel experience helped shape who I am today. All this mentioned, it was difficult for my boyfriend and I to have a long distance relationship, meeting two or three time a year only. However, we remained resilient and always found ways to communicate better, and found ways to enjoy our time together even through skype calls. We made the best out of it. It was an experience that taught us that basic things in life are what bring happiness; the trick is to know how to enjoy them. My boyfriend, also a resilient young man, now studies in the Faculty of Medicine at McGill University in Montreal. We are both planning to finally be together, which is why Im looking for a job in Montreal that would match my previous experiences and help unite me with him. What better job than baby-sitting. As for my personal training, Im trained and certified First Aid and CPR, and I'm qualified for safety, security and emergency procedures, such as basic fire-fighting, evacuation, desert, land, sea, and jungle survival (not that Ill be babysitting in the jungle). I am a very active and quick-thinker person who is great at multitasking. Furthermore, I have an International Driving license. My native language is Hungarian, and Im a language learner. I have an IELTS AC 7.5 score, I speak basic Arabic and I'm currently learning French as well. At the moment, I am completing my Diploma in Children's Studies to improve and to better fit myself into the field of child care. After all these experiences and journey, I would like to start my path in child care and settle, in Montreal, close to my boyfriend.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-560-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 36
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider