Victoria Oduko

Exeperienced mother and nanny from Nigeria

Want To Connect With Victoria?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Scarborough

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a 42 years old lady and a mother of 3 kids,am from Nigeria and English is my second language.I have one and a half year valid Visa to Canada I have been into child care as a profession for over 15 years,my experience as a live-in nanny are*;Providing the day to day childcare duties to a family of 4 children from ages 2 to 12. *Organized morning routines for school time,such as baths and breakfast *Ensured lunch meals were prepared as the kids returned from school *Ensured homework was completed in a timely manner *Supervised play dates,tv and game times*Ensured the house was clean and tidy including bathrooms and bedrooms.I always acted as mum in-charge with the kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-407-... Confirmed
Postal Code M1H...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 96
Pay Minimum - $8.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Victoria Oduko

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Jennifer B

Victoria is a very dedicated worker. She has been the best nanny we have ever had. Her attention to our child has been exceptional.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider