Montana T

Upbeat and reliable childcare provider available immediately!

Want To Connect With Montana?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi there, My name is Montana and I am 24 year old living in Vancouver, BC. I have 5 years nanny experience ranging from new borns to 10 year olds. I am the oldest of three siblings in a large family full of younger cousins. I was a dancer with Dance Co. in Vancouver BC for almost 10 years until I moved with my family to Kelowna. In Kelowna, I graduated high school in 2010 and have been working at various jobs since i.e. Starbucks (4 years) Family nanny for 3 families (combined 5 years) etc. Currently I have a full time position but I am looking for extra hours. I am with my current family Monday-Friday 7:30-4:30pm and I am available anytime after 4:30 except for Tuesdays and all hours on the weekend. During my spare time I love to read, go on city adventures, and spend time with friends and family. I really love to nanny, I find that being around children can be such a great experience, it teaches you to take things slow and to enjoy life. While I am a stern and rule abiding nanny, I am also fun, kind-hearted and allow the children to learn new things on their own and at their own pace. I am willing to take the children on day trips to the zoo, Science World, local parks or even have over night slumber parties if you need the night off. I am also able to the take the children to school, after-school activities as well as any other destinations. I love animals and have had them my whole life and would of course be willing to take care of the family pet if need be. I have my full BC Drivers Licence with an excellent driving record. I do not have official child care certificates other than First Aid, CPR and Food Safe but I assure you with my experience, genuine love, care, and willingness to learn your child's needs, your children will be taken care of. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your family. Thank-you

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-365-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5T...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider