Amanda Vivie

Exellent Daycare,Nanny And Housekeeper

Want To Connect With Amanda?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi ,I am Amanda Vivie ,young bilingual Cameroonian lady aged of 25,years old. I am currently based in Abuja,Nigeria where I am studying political science (distance learning) ,and where I had my three years experience in day care( the Babalola and the Ideh family ) and where I had my experience in how to work with kids as a French teacher. Would like to have your email so I could forward my CV to your for more information about the above mentioned.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 234-806-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 8
Hours Per Week 48
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $70.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider