Melissa F

Executive Mom of two children (8 and 7) now relocating back to Burlington and taking one year off...

Nanny in Burlington

Executive Mom of two children (8 and 7) now relocating back to Burlington and taking one year off from career to help own children transition back into new school, community etc and would love to care for some small toddlers/babies during school day as love that age! Also happy to have afterschoolcare! care of 1-2 small children in my home monday-friday. I understand the value of having a mature (i'm a young 44 yr old, not a granny nitting), physcially active, cyclist, believe in dance, gymnastics, golf, all outside training and most of all reliable with experience and career woman with education to take care of my child. Knowing my children were well taken care of, enabled me to excel in my career! As I will be available one year, I would like to help another mom/dad juggling career/children with relieving the worry of finding a great person to look after their child! I am a mom who has lived it. I get it! Executive & University Educated Mom of two recently sold business and focusing on my own children within the Millcroft area. Tons of Mom experience raising 7 and 8 yr old, career executive with university education, very physicall active looking to assist my chidren to merge to a new school as well as ooodles of experinece taking care of babies/toddlers children mon-fri Not only have I raised two children 18 months apart but regularly look after multiple children, nieces, neighbours for over 20 yrs amidst running my own career, business and life. Not a nanny in past but a Mom for 9 years and that provided the 24/7 experience needed! We love outside activities, hikes, rides, craft advetures, golf, biking. Hoping to watch 1-2 small children in the day to give them 100 percent attention or add in an after school student with my two returning at4pm 8 and 7. A great after school camp atmosphere!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 905-320-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider