Brittany Strachan

Exciting, Educational, Fun Nanny! Available Today!

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Brittany. I am 19 years old and have recently learnt that I have a passion for working with the stars of tomorrow. I have babysat on and off for two lovely little girls, one of which has a learning disability. They stole my heart and took it with them when she moved away! I am now full available to start working with new children! I am extremely personable and great at working with children. I have a younger sister who I started babysitting when I was 13. I have also had experience by filling in at a learning center in my home town. I love helping children learn more about the world and help them apply what they learn in the real world. I was partly raised under my grandmother who taught me how to have fun, but also how to follow rules and stay safe. I believe I can help your children learn and grow to have fun and be safe, like me! My past experience includes being a cafe manager and making homemade meals. I believe in eating healthy, which makes you happy! I also have my food safety level I. I own my own car and have a clean driving record. I also have a clean criminal record as well. I have a very fun loving personality and look to make connections that are positive and last a lifetime. Thank you for your consideration of my profile and I look forward to hearing from you soon! Brittany

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-227-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.50
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider