Hillary M

Excited to provide child care for you and your little ones!

Want To Connect With Hillary? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hello, I am Hillary and I would be very excited to help you in looking after your little ones. I have had child care experiece for the past 18 years. I have graduated from York University with a Sociology degree, and have my First Aid and CPR standard C with Infants and Toddlers. Currently, I work as a causal school crossing guard, and looking to provide part time and occasional child care. I enjoy watching children learn and growing. I have worked with many different families with newborns, infants, toddlers, and older children. I have worked with many different families providing excellent child care since the age of 14 years old and have worked in a day care before as a part time Assistant Teacher. Also, I have had experience working with twins, triplets, and multiplies; am knowledgeable; and have had experience working with children with learning disabilities, physical and intellectual disabilities, and other special needs. I have worked with step families and with single parent families. I have worked in different day camps as a day camp counselor. I have worked with many different families both in Toronto, Ontario and in Essex, Ontario and have had experience as an educational assistant. I have volunteered in community centres and hospitals with children too. If you haveany other questions, pease do not hesitate to ask.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-772-... Confirmed
Postal Code M2J...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider