Kenzie M

Excited Nanny looking for a family

Want To Connect With Kenzie? Get Started Now

Nanny in Burlington

My name is Kenzie. I am19 years old and I live in Burlington, Ontario . Currently I am in school for medical aesthetics and from there will be attending university for nursing (labour and delivery). I am a very ambitious, caring and a warm, easy going person. The first things my friends would say when describing me is that I am funny and kindhearted. Currently I have my own business doing eyelash extensions from my home salon. This is my full time job however, now that school is back in business has slowed down a little. I come from a loving family of 6. I'm one of the oldest in my household. I have 2 younger brothers who are ages 11 and 15 and an older brother who is 21. Because I come from a fairly large family I've grown up working well with kids and I have always needed to be a role model for them. I love kids, always begged my mom to give me more siblings because I am so good with them! I loved having the responsibility of taking care of my younger siblings. Whether it's cooking meals or planing day trips and activitys for children to do on the weekends, I truly enjoy it. Coming from a family with a mom who is a registered nurse, naturopath and midwife, I have been exposed to many life skills that not a lot of people have been. while In high school I took a babysitting course as well as a parenting class through my school. I started babysitting when I was just 12 years old for numerous families with kids of all different ages ranging from 0-13, my mom even went to the extent of having a business card made for me. At the age of 13 I organized my own day camp for the kids I babysat and some of the kids on my street. On another note, some hobbies and things that I am intrested include yoga, going to the gym, cooking, and music. If there's one thing you should know about me it's that I enjoy living a healthy life style. I have a wide variety of foods and recipes I love and can make.. I love my food but have to admit I do eat my fair share of junk. I am also a very organized person. Regarding child experience, I have a ton of it. (One of many examples) I have a friend who is a nanny and I help her out on numerous occasions with Avery who is just 1 and Blake who is 4 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-466-... Confirmed
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile