Keeana Calmes

Excited and Caring Student Nanny Readily Available

Nanny in Guelph

I'm a second year student attending the University of Guelph for Criminal Justice & Business Admin. I'm from a small town a few hours away but I'm located in Guelph for the summer and the remainder of the year. I have continuously worked with children of all ages throughout my career path. Some of my experiences include babysitting, coaching gymnastics, cheerleading and all kinds of sports, camp counsellor for various camps. Not only do I offer excellent care for children, I am more than comfortable providing cooking services, laundry services and cleaning jobs around the house. I have my own means of transportation with a G2 class and a clean driving record. Hope to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-922-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider