Megan A

Trustworthy & Experienced Early Morning Nanny

Want To Connect With Megan? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

~ Great to meet you! ~ I provide enriched childcare to families who are looking for early morning childcare, specifically before school care. I am located in the Kerrisdale area and depending your location I can start as early as 5am. Each morning is filled with whatever your goals are as a parent. This could be a fun activity, a craft, homework etc. Whatever your desired outcome is, rather it be to help tutor your child or get them more active with outdoor time, or simply to play and be your child's entertainment and protector, I will be there! Availability Currently seeking 20-25 hours per week About Me: I am a qualified and experienced nanny with First Aid, CPR, Clear Background, Early Child Development Courses & References. I have over 5 years experience as a private family nanny and 3 years experience as on call nanny working with many different family backgrounds. I have decided to take a break from my full time job at a seniors facility to focus more on studying - I take part time history & classics courses at Queens University as well as am very involved in theatre and I will nanny part time. I am active, a healthy eater, vegetarian & passionate about the environment and I love theatre, history, horseback riding, and nature. I am also blessed to be a mom to my own beautiful daughter in elementary school. My Approach: I will provide your family with stellar care. I will ensure your children are constantly in a safe and healthy environment while having fun and I will encourage them to participate in activities that engage their mind. I like to spend time playing and exploring the outdoors and prefer little to no screen time. I love arts as well as crafts and reading, and will frequently bring art and craft projects we can do together. I understand the struggle of finding quality childcare, with a person whom you can trust, and rely on, and I want to make it easy for you by being the full package! I am flexible and I will gladly help with errands or house keeping, or personal assistant duties if that's what you happen to need. I also feel comfortable working along side parents who work from home, or need a helping hand with keeping the home run smoothly. If you think I may be a good fit for your family, please get in touch, I would love to get the chance to speak further about my experience and qualifications!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-716-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6G...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Megan A

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Morgan M

Megan is a lovely person who is trusting and genuine. She took a real interest into the development and well being of my son unlike any other nanny previously. She encouraged positive behavior and constantly kept him entertained with many different activities that expands the mind, while always being safety conscious and most importantly my son adored her. She is adventurous and loved to be proactive finding local things to do and attend at local community centers or events/fairs. We are delighted to be able to give her a positive recommendation, as she most certainly deserves it.

Share This Profile