Alissa V

Exceptional Nanny that can put your mind at ease Available Today!


Nanny in Calgary

My name is Alissa Villanueva. I have finished two years of studying Sport and Recreation Management within the Bachelor of Health and Physical Education at Mount Royal University. I am an enthusiastic, outgoing woman that loves opportunities of working with children. I am a hard worker that takes initiative and tries to implement new and creative solutions when problems arise. I have always had a passion of working with children being that I was the eldest in my family. So, naturally, I adopted this nurturing attitude towards my younger sister and cousins. Even when I first meet children through other friends and family members, I have a natural ability to interact with them and put them at ease. I believe that this has come from my 3 years of working with children from 3-15 years old through working with the YMCA in Vancouver and the City of Calgary. It was through the first two years of experience that I contemplated pursuing Early Childhood Education. However, due to a competitive application process, plans changed and that is how I ended up a province away from home studying Sport and Recreation Management. I saw and experienced the incredible impact I could have on these childrens lives just by being able to help mould them into better individuals in not only the classroom, but in their lives in general. I absolutely believe that I can be a valuable asset for your not only your home but your family as well. I look forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-828-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider