Susanne Young

Exceptional Live Out Nanny with Many Years of Experience

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi! My name is Susanne and I am looking to find a live out nanny position preferably in the west end of Ottawa. I was employed with a school board for 17 years as an Educational Assistant, and I have also run my own daycare for a short period. Do to reasons beyond my control I am looking for, ideally before and after school employment to assist you and your family with your most precious cargo. I have completed the Child and Youth Worker program, as well as the majority of the ECE program. I look forward to speaking with you and meeting your family so that I can assist you in your day to day routines.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-859-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2L...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 21
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Last Online October 19, 2016 at 11:22 AM EDT
(2 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider