Minny Bezel

Exceptional Childcare Provider Available To Begin Immediately

Want To Connect With Minny? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hello! I am a 20 year old, bilingual female currently nannying for a family with two children. I have experience in daycares, preschools and in private homes. My most fulfilling accomplishment was last summer, I volunteered as a camp counsellor for financially, physically and mentally challenged children between the ages of 5 and 16. I tended to these children's needs 24 hours a day, 5 days a week for 9 weeks. Fortunately, I gained many practical skills and knowledge with this life-changing experience. I currently hold my Level One certification in Early Childhood Education and am planning to get my Level Two and Three in the next few years. I have worked with children throughout my entire life; My mother owned a day home and I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I have volunteered in church groups, various day homes, as well as my local public library as a children's event co-ordinator. I am ecstatic to begin my next journey in childcare and I truly hope that you would allow me to be a part of that. Cheers, Minny Bezel

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-918-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider