Katie Serracino-Inglott

Exceptional Canadian Nursing Student Nanny

Want To Connect With Katie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Pickering

HI there! My name is Katie and I am 21 years old. I am returning to school in the fall in my 3rd year of nursing with the end goal of being a pediatric nurse. I am a middle child as I have one older sibling (25) and two younger siblings (18 & 15). I am currently living in Lindsay, but will move anywhere to be a live-in nanny or travel each day. I have a 2 year old niece and a 2 month old nephew who I spend virtually every day with. They are full of energy and keep me on my toes. I love spending time with children and seeing their eyes light up when they finally figure out how to do something. I love playing games with them and letting them use their imagination. Outside play is my favourite, but whatever the child(ren) likes, goes! :) Friends would describe me as someone who is outgoing, friendly and patient. In my spare time, I love to go on hikes, swimming, or on road trips! I am able to do housework, laundry, help the child(ren) with homework, prepare meals, and any errands that need to be done. I have my full G license. I also have my CPR (including infants) and my first aid (healthcare provider level). I can work any day of the week at any time. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to message me! Thank you for taking the time to read this, Katie :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-464-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider