Paige Robinson

Exceptional Canadian Nanny

Want To Connect With Paige?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi! My name is Paige Robinson and I am 25 years old. I am currently seeking a part-time/occasional care position with a family. I have been with my current family for almost a year now and will remain there on a full time basis. I do have a lot of "down time" where I would love to fill the void, potentially caring for your little's. I have over 3 years of childcare experience, working with children aged 8 months to 4 years. I am a responsible and very organized person with an outgoing personality. I enjoy spending as much time as possible outside with the children, playing at nearby parks, enjoying nature, and visiting the local museums. While working in Australia as a nanny, I helped with basic household duties (Child's laundry, taking children to appointments and kinder, supervised play-dates, general house tidiness etc.) while also helping with Educational Development (learning how to read and write, potty training, and social graces). If you would like to know more, please do not hesitate to contact me :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 613-803-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider