Karen Leones pilligua

Excelllent nanny Spanish

Nanny in Montreal

Dear family, I'm Karen, and I'm from Guayaquil (Ecuador) but I lived all my life in Barcelona (Spain) since 10 years old. I just arrived to CANADA because I get exchange for my studies only 4 month, so I stay here and a need earn money for buy some things like food o make some trips. Also to improve my French and english and know more about Montreal. I'm looking for a family for a LIVE-OUT position. I'm currently living in Saint- Urbain rue, so I'm available to make an interview and meet the family without a problems. I love children, tha'ts the reason for I want to be a nanny. I think the children are the happiness of the home and I feel comfortable with them, so i think the best option to find a job here it's be a nanny. I like to make things with them, playing with them, helping them, make them laugh and stay with them but also to educate them and tell them what is right and what is wrong. I can cook, keep clean and tidy the home and make all you order me. I consider myself responsible, educated, very happy and funny. I like make laugh to people. I'm a little bit crazy! and I like dancing, listen to music, watch movies and reading. I'm an active girl, so i like to keep fit and make sport. I don't smoke. I'm an openmind person and I think the family won't have a problem with me, cause It's easy for me integrate in a several and differents families. I hope to hear from some family, I wish I like you. You can call me at anytime.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-987-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1
Last Online October 21, 2016 at 12:32 AM EDT
(about 18 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider