Ginalyn Tapang

Live In Caregiver -Full time

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, Im Ginalyn Tapang, 33years of age from the Philippines, A competent certified caregiver, i do supervised adults and children at any age,A compassionate and energetic caregiver, providing the best of comfort and safety with my caregiving skills,i do meal preparations, housekeeping,tutoringfir thechild, i have a first-aid/cpr certification fiid and nutrition certification housekeeping certification for me patience is a virtue, i love my job and i care a lot for my client as i care for my family. I do not smoke and i dont have any criminal record, I worked flexible hours as long as they need me, I am responsible, trustful, honest and hardworking person. I would love to be your full time/Live-in nanny, and i do needalso sponsorship LMIA to work at your country.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph Confirmed
Phone Number 630-922-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider