Evelyn V

Reliable babysitter Available now

Want To Connect With Evelyn? Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello :) My name is evelyn I'm currently 21 years old, I have had previous experience taking care of babies from newborns to 8 years old. I'm really responsible when it comes to work, I'm bilingual, i can speak Spanish and English fluently. I am a honest and trustworthy person, very responsible and mature. I always take my job seriously, multitasking and energetic, I am also always on time. I like kids and enjoy taking care of them, I decided to become a babysitter/ nanny because I enjoy doing it and I have always been told that I am good at taking care of children. I can even get references to show this. I can look after children and also help getting them dress and bathing them, I can cook age appropriate meals for the kids and assist in feeding them, prepare formula for babies and infants, wash and sterilise baby bottles, prepare children for school, supervise children's activities and accompany then to activities, can place children down for naps , play indoor and outdoor, and more and also I can help with light house keeping. I live in south Edmonton, t6w If you are willing to choose me to take care of your child, please don't hesitate in contact me at : ...@outlook.com or 587-501-... You won't be disappointed:)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-501-... Confirmed
Postal Code T6W...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile