Genevieve R

Excellent young enthusiastic Nanny with references to follow

Want To Connect With Genevieve? Get Started Now


Nanny in Kelowna

Hello prospective family! My names Genevieve I am the eldest of 5 kids ranged 3-14 so I have been around other kids all my life. I took on the mother role at an early age and it is something that comes naturally to me. I'm not settled til everyone's content, the house is clean and everything is in order. House duties such as light cleaning, cooking, etc are definitely an enjoyment instead of a chore for me! I love going for walks and going to the park or bike rides by the river! My Pinterest is filled of kid friendly learning activities, I have a board just dedicated to the little ones i look after. There's no way to describe the passion I have for children except by saying that looking after them makes my heart sing. Ive recently graduated high school and am currently looking for the perfect nannying opportunity to begin my career with little ones- a full time position, where I feel I can become a great contributer to your family. I am currently living in Kelowna and I have a bus pass for transportation. If you have any more questions feel free to message me and I would love to find a family that I can help and bond with! Thank you for your time Genevieve

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-488-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $9.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider