Asia Martin

Excellent young active outgoing looking for the right family

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello, my names Asia. And I'm looking for the perfect family to live out nanny for. I have ran two of my own Dayhomes one I just recently let go due to moving to Edmonton. As well as I was a live in nanny for two different family's. I was also babysitting on weekends and in the evenings as well before moving here. I guess you could say I have a soft spot for children. I am very active and through the summer love to go on out door adventures with the little ones whether it be to the park for a picnic or to the mall for some ice cream. It's never a boring time with me. I can get a clean criminal a child welfare check done before anything. If I sound like a great candidate then don't hesitate to contact me at anytime. 587-341-.... Thanks so much. Hope to hear back from you shortly, cheers!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-341-... Confirmed
Postal Code T6X...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 168
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $24.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 8
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider