Andrea Duncan

Excellent with kids, lot's of energy and am very reliable!

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! I guess for starters I will give you a brief background about myself. Previously, I was working for a market research company. In January I decided to pack a bag and head off on a two month travel adventure to Australia and New Zealand! Now that I am back and looking for work for May and June I thought why not work with kids?! I have several years of babysitting experience, was a camp counsellor for a couple of years and overall I just love helping out families with their little ones. I am comfortable with kids of all ages as I have experience with 5 month old twins to 3 kids under the age of 12. As a child I always remembered having nannies that I never got along with to nannies that I never wanted to leave. I can assure you that with my outgoing personality that your children will take me for the nanny that they never want to leave! -Andrea

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-629-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider