Nikita Bussieres

Excellent with children love outdoor activities

Want To Connect With Nikita? Get Started Now


Nanny in Barrie

hello, my name is Nikita bussieres I am 27 years of age. I am currently looking for full time work as a live out nanny in the barrie area. I am a very loving and caring person with plenty of experience with childrens as I have been doing baby sitting since I was 15 years old. The family that I started baby sitting for when I was in grade 9 I am still very close with and consider them part of my family. I have 3 neices and nephews who I love and adore, I have my first aid and CPR and would be willing to do weekend or evening when needed. I have my own vehicle and a full G license. I went to school for police foundations and currently work for the FSESO through the Opp, how ever the drive to Orillia everyday is getting to be a little to much and with winter it is even harder to be able to get my 80 hours every 2 weeks. I am looking for a job that is going to keep me on my toes and keep me busy. I love to constantly be doing things and a young child does just that! I have absolutely no problem with pets as I have a 5 month old dog and a cat as well. I am willing to take the kids to activities if needed and any other things that may be required.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-330-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 8
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing