Anne Krywitsky

Excellent with children, enthusiastic, very fun and outgoing and am up for anything!

Nanny in Halifax

Hello! My name is Anne! I love working with children and trying to keep up with their imaginative minds. I am currently going into my third year of university at Dalhousie in Halifax with a major in sociology. Sports have been a very big part of my life and have provided me with skills that I used in many aspects of my life! They have taught me time management, discipline, and how to interact with an array of people and children. I have been a part of many summer camps involving the development of children's skills, teamwork, and positive attitudes. I love to bake, colour, play sports, read, play hide and seek, video games, tag, dress up -- you name it! I am very outgoing and up for almost anything your young ones have in store! I would love the opportunity to work more with kids and help imprint a positive role model and friend in their life. I know that I had many great caregivers when I was young that helped me become a fun-loving, engaging person. If I sound at all interesting to you then please reach out! I would love the opportunity to work with you and your kids and be helpful in whatever way I can. Also, I am very tidy and enjoy cleaning and cooking, so if you ever need someone to cook or bake and include the kids in the process of making dinner or dessert or anything, then I am your girl! Please do not hesitate to contact me at any time at or 403-354-...!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-354-... Confirmed
Postal Code B3H...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider