Abby Mafturack

Excellent with children

Nanny in Barrie

I am Abby and I am 18 years old. I want to become a nurse and help people. I love working with children and was babysitting my younger brother for a very long time until he was able to take care of himself. I have my own car so driving your children to places wouldn't be a problem. I am a life guard and I can do CPR. I am a huge animal person so also caring for your dog wouldn't be a issue at all. My main concern is to make sure you feel safe with your children in my hands. I know it would be a struggle to leave your children in the care of a stranger but I would do everything in my power to reassure you that they are safe with me. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-795-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider