Melanie J

Excellent Winnipeg Nanny Available Starting September 2017

Want To Connect With Melanie? Get Started Now

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello, My name is Melanie. I am 30 years old. I have a 10 year old stepson and an active 5 year old nephew that I love to spend time with. I am nearing completion of my Educational Assistant certification through Red River College, which offers a flexible practicum option that can work around nanny schedules. I currently tutor K-12 students in various subjects a few nights a week and love being part of their development. I am responsible, trustworthy, kind, patient, caring, hard-working, and reliable. I have babysat previously (infant and older) and although this would be my first nanny position, I can provide excellent child-related and character references. I possess the following credentials: - Emergency First Aid/CPR Level C - Clear Criminal Record Check - Clear Child Abuse Check - WEVAS and NVCI Training - Valid Class 5 Driver's License with no accidents, offences, and demerits for 10 years - Have my own vehicle I can offer: - before and after school care (drop off/pick up available) - infant and toddler care - tutoring/homework assistance - snacks/meal prep - light cleaning/tidying - running errands/taking children to extra curricular activities - pet care I am looking for up to 30 hours per week, 2-3 days per week, Monday to Friday preferably, but can also accommodate occasional weekends. Wage Negotiable. Open to opportunities throughout Winnipeg and/or Northeast of Winnipeg. I am available to start September 2017. Please contact me with any further questions or concerns and I'd be happy to respond! Phone or text: 204-803-... Email:

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-803-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile