Renee Lafontaine

Excellent University Student looking for part-time work

Nanny in Kanata

I am an energetic , reliable, and punctual 4th year Bachelor of Social Work Student with a minor in Neuroscience and Mental health at Carleton University. I currently work full time in residential group homes with kids and teens that have developmental disabilities and mental illness. I currently volunteer at the Boys and Girls Club of Ottawa, working with underprivileged children. I used to also teach young kids and youth dance classes. I will be doing my internship with The Children's Aid Society of Ottawa in the fall. I have a passion for the well-being of kids, and teens, the outdoors, and helping others! My availability would include week days up until about 3pm on a part-time basis, as most of my shifts at the group homes begin at 4pm.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-720-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 12
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider