Kristen Aul

Excellent, trustworthy live-out Nanny available

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello, My name is Kristen Aul. I am a 20 year old energetic fun loving mother of 1. My child currently lives with her father, so I'm looking to get some more experience with children. I have experience in babysitting children from newborn up until 13 years of age. I can cook, do some Housekeeping, help your children with homework, allow them playtime indoors and outdoors, and I just want your children to be happy. I have been responsible for ensuring that the children have recieved their proper medication. I was CPR and First Aid certified, and I still remember everything that I learned. If you are interested in what you read about me, please either email me at ...@gmail.com, or call me at 905-923-.... Thank you and have a fantastic day, Kristen Aul.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-680-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider