This listing has been removed.

Search Hamilton, ON

Sarah Vandermeulen

Excellent Traveling Nanny, available full time! — Archived

Nanny in Hamilton

My name is Sarah, I am 19 years old. I have been a babysitter and nanny for almost 6 years now. I have my own car, and I have a lot of experience. My references can all account for that. I love children, I am so good with them. I love to read and do crafts and puzzles and play dress up. I love learning and teaching and growing with children. I've always had experience with kids growing up in a big extended family. I am hoping to find something long term and full time as of august/september, as I am leaving my current nanny position in hopes for full time work. Please feel more then welcome to contact me to know more. My phone is always on and my door is always open.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-683-... Confirmed
Postal Code L0R...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 6

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Sarah Vandermeulen

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Rachel Dewaard

Sarah Vandermeulen has been a regular babysitter in our home for the past 3 years, I have known her and her family for the past 10 years. She is great with children and infants of all ages. She has a fun, caring and loving personality, we enjoy having her around our house. Sarah is punctual and trustworthy and puts her heart into everything that she does.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Sarah Vandermeulen’s Other Listings