Julia Bobiak

Excellent Student Nanny!

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a responsible, outgoing and caring individual and have loved taking care of children since I was very young. I grew up in Hamilton but I am currently a student at Carleton University obtaining my undergraduate degree in Biology. After my undergraduate degree I would like to continue to complete my masters in genetic counselling. My mother owned a home daycare since I was young and I was always in the company of other children and that is where I believe I started to have a passion to care for others. I have a very large family and started looking after my cousins since a young age after taking a babysitting course with the red cross. I have babysat for family, friends and neighbours including my 4 year old nephew and also cared for and looked after a family friend in a nursing home for many years. I have volunteered and worked at summer camps, my church nursery and a number of other places throughout my life. I am a very active person and have been on many sports teams since a very young age and love spending time outdoors. I have also always had a passion for theatre, was enrolled in dance classes for 10 years and was also in the Hamilton Children's choir for 7 years. I would love to spend my summer with your family and looking after your child/children if we are a suitable match!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-869-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider