Jocelyn Laramee

Excellent Student Caregiver


Nanny in Edmonton

I'm 19 years old, currently living in Edmonton Alberta. With summer approaching, I"m looking to work a full time job, taking care of children. I currently go to school at Macewan University, and am taking nursing. My end career goal is to be a neonatal nurse practitioner. I love the atmosphere of being around kids, and taking care of little children. I have over 8 years of babysitting experience and am looking to expand my horizon in this field. I'm very outgoing and love meeting/being around new people. I'm a good listener and able to multitask without getting flustered. I speak fluent French (my whole life).

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-227-...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider