Abby Mafturack

Excellent Skills With Children

Nanny in Barrie

I am Abby and 18 years old turning 19 in October. I have my own car and have always been told that becoming a nanny would be a amazing job for me. I have thought about leaving for another country to become a nanny but I thought I should start by staying in town just incase. I want to be able to be the child's parents second hand, I want them to feel comfortable leaving there most prized possession in my hands and know their child will get great care from me. I did a life guarding course in highschool so I know how to do CRP on children, babies and adults. I would love to work full time. I am going to school eventually to become a nurse and possibly going to the military to help the people there. I love to be around people and help them so I think this would be a amazing fit for me. please contact me you would not regret giving me a chance! 705-795-...

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-795-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider