Courtney L

Excellent Saskatoon Nanny

Want To Connect With Courtney? Get Started Now


Nanny in Saskatoon

My name is Courtney Larocque and I am seeking employment as a full time nanny, or part time nanny. I have plenty of past experience in this field of work, and also possess my First Aid AED Level C. During the Summer of 2014 I nannied for a teenage boy with cerebral palsy in Calgary Alberta. This job entailed me doing many things which he was unable to do himself such as; cooking, cleaning, showering, activities, etc. I also tutored him in math, reading, and spelling, and taught him how to swim. I was able to do this because previous to my employment with him I had been a swimming instructor for the Saskatoon Goldfins from --... for their competitive and non competitive program. As well as that I also coached for the Lasers competitive program from --.... The Summer of 2016 while I was hostessing at Bon Temps Cafe I nannied for an 2 month old infant while her mother was writing her masters thesis. This included taking care of all the babies basic needs such as; warming bottles, feeding her, taking her for walks, playing with her, and just over all ensuring she was content. While she was napping when her mother was at home I would take the dogs for walks or clean areas of the house. In the Summer and Fall of 2016 I was a nanny to a wonderful 2 year old boy named Sean. This position had me doing light housework, going to the park everyday, going swimming as often as possible, spending time at the library reading books, doing crafts, art, and painting at home, putting him down to bed at night, and overall just helping him develop and learn. Currently I am working on getting my undergraduate degree in Sociology before I apply to Law School. From there I want to become a Human Rights lawyer, and eventually work my way towards being a restorative justice judge in Canada. I am very outgoing, positive and happy. In my spare time I like to do yoga, read, watch movies, craft (LOTS of crafting), and go to coffee shops around the city. I think my past experience, and my understanding character would make me a great asset to your family. My email is cpl750@mail.usask..... if you are interested and would like to contact me further. Thank you for your time, Courtney Larocque

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....usask.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 306-292-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7N...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $0.14
Maximum - $0.17
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile