Erin O'Leary

Excellent Responsible Child Care Provider

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Erin O'Leary I am 23 years old and am currently a student at the Toronto Film School where I am pursuing my life long dream of becoming a director.I am originally from Ottawa but moved to Toronto for school I absolutely love working with kids and am looking for a part-time position. I previously worked for the city of Ottawa at a recreation complex for almost 5 years where I did a number of jobs that worked with children including Camp Counsellor, Sports Instructor (Skating, Dance, Gymnastics, Soccer, etc), Birthday Parties, Before and After School care program for children, and Child Care for children 3 and under. I went back and worked a few shifts there on my reading week and realized how much I missed working and interacting with kids and would love a part-time position where I can do so. I have my First Aid and CPR/AED training. I have class 4 times a week currently but have some flexibility in my hours and have Friday-Sunday off normally. I have dealt with all ages of kids at my previous work from 2-12 (and older) and feel comfortable looking after all ages. I have always thought that being a nanny would be a good job for me and feel I have the experience and maturity for it as well as it would be a more fulfilling job then my current one in retail. I would be happy to provide references and would love the opportunity to work for your family and look after your child(ren).

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-853-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.75
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider