Bhavneet Brar

Excellent Registered Early Childhood Educator Available to Help with all your needs

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Bhavneet Brar, 20 years old, and I am finishing my last year at Ryerson University obtaining a degree in Early Childhood Studies. I have a lot of experience with infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and school age. I have been in multiple daycares, school settings, and even summer camps as well. I am able to connect with the children with experiences such as the learning activities. I am currently moving downtown hopefully near Church St, but I am flexible in terms of wherever you may need me. I just have a school schedule in which I might follow, but you can discuss that with me if you are interested. A little extra information about me: I love music, I have a two siblings (a brother who is 13 years old, and sister who is 18 years old), and I have a cute little puppy who's name is Junior and his breed is a Shipoo. I am very shy but sociable individual, and in my free time, I love to read and watch videos on Youtube.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-833-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Last Online October 25, 2016 at 12:48 AM EDT
(about 16 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider