Excellent PT Nanny Available Today

Nanny in Thunder Bay

Hello, I am a 25 year old female and have my Bachelors degree in Sociology which was obtained at Lakehead University in Thunder Bay. I enjoy spending my spare time outdoors at my camp, reading or time well spent with my family. I have two nieces, which I adore; 12 and 3 of which I have cared a lot for, in other words I am comfortable and have experience with children from 1 month-12 years of age and have former babysitting experience from when I was younger. I have also had placements within the schools here in Thunder Bay, volunteered for 3 months at a public school as a teaching assistant and also volunteered at Waverley Resource Library in the Readers are Leaders program (Letters of reference to support volunteer work). I love children and am seeking part-time work as a live- out nanny; a few days a week with Monday-Friday availability but this is negotiable. I am willing to negotiate what the needs of the family are and Im willing to discuss job requirement duties. If you feel the need to talk to me about my credentials, please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you for your time and consideration.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 807-632-...
Postal Code P7A...
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider