Jaymi Mackenzie

Excellent, Professional, and Optimistic Nanny

Nanny in Lethbridge

My name is Jaymi and I am 20-years-old. I have recently graduated with a diploma in the Criminal Justice Policing Program at Lethbridge College. Over the past two years this program has taught me a variety of different people skills and crisis management skills. The program valued respect, honesty, and professionalism. On top of that I am also certified in standard level first aid level C and AED. I grew up in the lower mainland of BC, but me and my family moved to a small town in southern Alberta about 7 years ago. I grew up participating in 4-H and dance. I have a younger brother and sister, and we currently have a young German exchange student as well. Although my parents are separated, my family and I are very close. My parents have always owned a business so I learned professionalism from a young age. Some of my own core values are respect, integrity, and optimism. I am excellent with children as I have taught dance to kids of all ages for six years, and more recently I am volunteering at a middle school to teach their dance program. Working with kids as young as three, I strive to pull out the potential in every child. My mission and vision statements are to motivate others to reach their goals, and to leave a positive impact on everyone I meet. I love to explore and try new things; currently I am teaching myself French. I love to cook and am a big fan of the social site pinterest so I have new recipes everyday. Day trips and picnics in the park are my favorite. I am training for a career in law enforcement so being active is important to me. Growing up with an extensive list of different pets, I am an animal lover. Everything from domestic pets to farm animals I can handle them all. During my 4-H years I showed llamas, horses, beef cows, and rabbits. The only thing that makes me uncomfortable is insects. I am not a house cleaner, but we can negotiate housework. You expect good service, and I expect good pay. You could hire someone for cheap, but they wont provide the hard work, quality, and professionalism that I can provide to you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-220-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider