Alyssa K

Experienced, Fun-Loving nanny seeking Employment!

Want To Connect With Alyssa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Saskatoon

I am a very mature and responsible 20 year old and have experience being a nanny and working in a daycare/childcare centre environment! I am seeking a full-time live-out position. I enjoy sharing my love of books, cooking/baking, music, experiencing new activities and learning new skills with kids. I have lots if experience with all age groups as there are many children of all ages throughout my friends and family. I have a valid and clean drivers license, my own car, as well as my first aid and CPR-C/AED certificate. I am very neat and organized and am happy to do any housework and meal prep as well as running errands including grocery shopping. I look forward to hearing from you. If you feel like we might be a good match, please feel free to contact me! Thanks!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....net Confirmed
Phone Number 306-533-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7T...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider