Linnea K

Excellent Part-Time Babysitter

Nanny in Calgary

Hello parents! My name is Linnea. I am a 21 year old college student available afternoons, evenings and weekends to babysit for your family! I have spent years babysitting for family and friends. I have current First Aid and CPR training. My most recent experience is helping my mom care for her foster children. I have experience with babies to up to 12 years in age. I have provided care for families with only one child, and families with up to five children. I am comfortable with pets, but I am very allergic to cats. I have experience with and am comfortable with children with minor special needs. What I don't have experience with, I'm willing to learn about. I do not drive, so being near public transit would be a requirement.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-613-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider