Lyndsay M

Looking for a part-time nanny for adorable 6 month old baby boy ASAP!

Want To Be Hired By Lyndsay? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

We are seeking an incredible nanny starting ASAP - primarily to work with our 6 month old baby boy (we have two other children in full-time school). This is a part-time position for at least 15 hours/week until mid- October (we can be flexible as to when these hours are). Starting mid-October, we will need someone full-time (this is flexible and can be altered depending on your needs). The main duties of the job will involve the following: - caring for the baby to ensure he is safe and happy - diaper changes, feeding him bottles and solid foods - taking baby to the park, for walks - reading to the baby, doing physical activity such as tummy time, etc. - possibly taking baby to music classes - sometimes we may ask you to play with our 4.5 year old if you are there with baby after school (3:30-5:30), depending on your hours Extras: **light cleaning** - emptying diaper genie - doing laundry (i.e., loading into washer, dryer and then folding in basket) - emptying and loading dishwasher and wiping down kitchen counters - we have cleaning ladies who come weekly - we will NEVER ask you to do a deep clean, scrub toilets, mop floors, vacuum, etc. **Note** - you must like dogs - we have a gentle and loving 7 year old yellow lab - we will not be sponsoring at this time We live in a beautiful neighbourhood in Riverdale with a five minute walk to the subway, lots of parks, cafes, activities and safe streets for walking. We're looking for someone who has solid experience caring for children of this age and who has completed a CPR/First Aid course. We would like to conduct interviews ASAP. Please apply ASAP if interested and be prepared to submit at least 2 solid references. We can also provide references too upon request from nannies that have worked for us previously. We believe it is incredibly important to build a trustworthy, kind and mutually beneficial relationship with whoever decides to take this position. We look forward to receiving your application!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-557-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4K...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile