Jessica W

Over and above Childcare

Want To Connect With Jessica?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Kitchener

I want to help your family, I have over 10 years experience working with children from infancy up to teenagers including those with behavior/mental health/special needs. I am comfortable with watching up to five children at a time in my clients homes. I am comfortable with animals, am a non-smoker, have my own vehicle and clear drivers abstract as well as clear criminal record check. I also provide meal prep, light housekeeping, and of course fun for the kids/educational games during this time. I am available Mon-Wed after 4pm, all day Thurs, and Fri after 9am, as well as weekends if given notice. If you feel this would be a good match for you and your family please feel free to contact me for more information. Have a great afternoon, Jessica

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 226-600-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $12.50
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider