Victoria Travers

Excellent, outgoing nanny available

Nanny in Markham

My name is Victoria Travers. I'm a 26 year old female with 8 years of experience with newborns to school aged children (8 years old). I will have my cpr and first aisha certificated updated before the desired start date. I love to teach children, play games and activities as well as messy play/sensory play ( water, sand, spaghetti, play dough), I love to take the kids outdoors to the park, for a nature walk. I love routine with children. I can cook, clean, change diapers, make up bottles (formula), bathe, dress children etc. Please feel free to contact me with any questions.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-865-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider