Tshephiso Gaamangwe

Excellent Ottawa Nanny! :)

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello!! My name is Tshephiso (tah-peace-oh) I am 19 and am currently taking time off from school to save up some money. I absolutely love working with children! I have been doing paid babysitting and nanny jobs since I was 13. I have also been an overnight kids camp counsellor and have been involved in my church's Sunday school and nursery program for several years and am now taking over as head of children's ministry! My hope is that after school is done I can go abroad to English in rural areas and help develop 3rd world countries. This job would be perfect for me because it consists of everything I love, spending time helping children grow and having fun! I meet all the requirements you listed and would have a blast helping out! Thank you for taking the time to consider! :) Tshephiso Gaamangwe ...@gmail.com

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-915-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.30
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider