Francisca Fermandois

Excellent nany live in looking for a family

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello new family, I am approaching you today because I understand you are looking for a nanny, I saw an ad on kijiji. I am very interested to see if I am what you may be looking for. I got your email address through the web page, just in case you were wondering. I'll start by telling you a little about myself. My name is Francisca Fermandois, i'm 25 years old and currently live in Chile. I went to a British High school here in Chile, so my english is really good and i feel very comfortable with the language, i have no troubles comunicating at all. I went to University for five years after High School. I graduated with Bussiness Administration Degree with a minor in Marketing. My goal is to keep studying in Canada to improve myself in this area. Currently i'm looking forward to move to Canada and start an amazing journey over there, I think your country is really just beautiful and has a lot to offer. I hope I get the chance to live there soon! I know how to cook the basics, I can clean the house, take care of the kids, do grosery shopping and drive. I come from a large family, with lots of kids and pets, my oldest sister is Maria Jose who is 27 years old, then we have two teen boys, Hernan 17 and Joaquin 15 years old, and my younger sisters, Maria Jesus 13 and Dominga 11 years old. I also have two chihuahua dogs named Mason and Pitita. I really enjoy being around kids and pets. I love fun and interactive activities, I find that children and adults can benefit a lot from it, so I will make sure your kids are not just watching tv! I have previous experience of taking care of children. I hope you are interested and if you are so far, I would love to meet you on! Also if you need some reference I have a cousin (who is a Canadian Citizen you may call for more information or we can skype if you need more info) My best regards, Francisca

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-863-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider