Akira De Carlos

Excellent Nanny/Tutor/Housecleaner available today!

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Akira! I am a part time nursing student at the University of Toronto. I am located in the Annex area. I'm twenty one and I love kids! I'm studying both prenatal and post natal care. I've been a camp counsellor and coordinator for the past 6 years and I'm the eldest to a 10 year old sister, I use to be on varsity volleyball, so I love sports and being very physically active! In fact, I am currently completing courses to be a certified personal trainer and dietician . I also have great tutoring experience, within my school and as a private in home tutor for Math, English, French and Biology :) I am CPR certified, a great cook and love pets!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....utoronto.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-222-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider