Victoria Doucette

Excellent nanny/sitter


Nanny in Pickering

Hello, my name is Victoria! I am currently 22 years old and live in Pickering, have been babysitting for about 10 years now, ages newborn - 10 years, two of which years I have worked in a formal daycare and have also worked with children with needs during that two year course. I am very compassionate, and patient and I guess just "have a way" with children! I am also very clean and organized and currently work occasionally for a cleaning company. Being with children and helping them grow is a passion for me, and there is nothing that I truly love more than I'm helping. I am previously certified in cpr and first aid, which can easily be updated, and also have no problem obtaining a background check. I hope to hear from you soon! Thanks, Victoria!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-676-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider