Maya Koftinoff

Experienced and energetic nanny available for August!

1

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi! My name is Maya, I've been nannying for about 5 years now and I am currently living in East Vancouver. For the past year I have been working with a lovely family with 3 young girls ages 2, 5, 7. Our contract is coming to a close as all the girls will be entering school so I am now actively seeking a position that I can start sometime in August. I love working with children! it brings me much joy into my life as I find there is so much to learn, teach, and grow from everyday. I love seeing the world fresh from a child's eyes and how they always bring me so present in moment. In total now I have worked for four families over approximately five years I have great references from all of them which I'm happy to share as required. Each position has been unique. I have lived in, lived out, cared for families with one child and cared for families with multiple children. I have looked after boys and girls and been in a variety experiences with children with different gifts and challenges. I love finding out the things that make each child thrive and getting into a rhythm with the children and the family that is beneficial to everyone. I value open communication, fun, happiness and growth. I always look forward to being an influence in a child's life and just love the bond that grows between us. It really fills my heart. A few other things about me: I have spent a lot of my life travelling to many countries. I have have been quite focused on my own personal growth in all aspects of my life. I maintain a very healthy and active lifestyle with much balance, joy and inner happiness. I also have quite a background with yoga and meditation having facilitated many workshops, events and have also volunteered over seas in India at some yogic schools. I truly enjoy my life and I love taking care of kids! Please be in touch, I am happy to send you my current nanny resume and reference letters and hope to meet you soon! I hope to speak to you soon, Maya

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-877-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5L...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider